PDA

View Full Version : Ban Appeal hurriedsue

hurriedsue
01-12-2015, 06:23 AM
Hello all,

I was recently banned for no reason. I know of this due to my friend who looked on the website. Is flying around in your TARDIS and saying regeneration quotes in a role play a crime? I do not know why I have been called too immature to be on the server.

I am sorry for whatever I did, however I do not know how I was being immature.

I really just want to play, only because this server is just the best!

Kind Regards,

hurriedsue

- - - - - - - - - -

Please mark?

- - - - - - - - - -

Not sure if this helps, me and Chloe are brother and sister. We play on the same IP/WIFI. Would this make a difference?

- - - - - - - - - -

Another thing, if this is about all of the questions I have never used a plugin before and I isn't really understand it due to my lack of knowledge.

- - - - - - - - - -

Zick, what do you think?

Zick_Silvertree
01-12-2015, 07:09 AM
I think Mark made good call , if he thinks you needed banded there is a reason for him to do so. If he changes his mind that is up to him!

markdf
01-12-2015, 06:28 PM
You were banned for the constant harassment of others and childish behaviour..child or not, we expect a mature attitude from all players.

hurriedsue
02-12-2015, 03:08 AM
Constant Harrassement? Could you just not mute me and let me think about my actions. Sometimes I think before I do. Please could you unban me and mute me forever?

Xphomegra
06-12-2015, 03:27 AM
Sometimes I think before I do.
Perhaps try ALWAYS thinking before you do.

hurriedsue
07-12-2015, 10:56 PM
I didn't mean to say that. I mean't to say 'I sometimes do before I think.'

markdf
08-12-2015, 11:10 AM