PDA

View Full Version : Why I Love This Server So Much

TimelordAsh315
30-01-2016, 12:05 PM
I've been on this server for a little while, and I wanted to say why I love this server so much. First off, I have been playing on Minecraft for a couple years. I have roamed many servers, and many Doctor Who servers at that. A lot of them were okay. There were okay people, and an okay system, but they were missing a big thing. What happened was that anyone who donated was worthy of a TARDIS (and other Doctor Who related things). Everyone else was pushed over to be a companion. Also, most people did not accept people as companions, which takes away from the Doctor Who experience. But, on this server, I have loved it more than any other Doctor Who server ever. And here's why.

There are so many positive things about this server that I would like to share. This is my third time writing this, so bare with me.

I love the people on here. As soon as I joined, I instantly felt welcomed. The staff that was online helped me register, and instantly tell me what I can do as a Builder 1. It's not all about how the staff told me what to do, but it's about how they portrayed it. They made me feel welcomed, and feel like an actual player. Before, I was just another required "Welcome" when joining and that was it. Nothing more, nothing less. No one would help me, and no one made me feel like I was wanted, so I applaud you all for that.

I also wanted to mention how great the system on this server is. Not just the ability to create a TARDIS and such, but also by how there is a website dedicated to this server. This server is developed to the point where I can easily find the answers to my problems by looking them up on the website. I love how resourceful it is, and how it will help many players in the future.