Thread: Baned for Theft when i didnt do anything ???

Baned for Theft when i didnt do anything ???

Hello my name is GamerKid1528 Formarly know as GamerTime13 Im new to this sever and when I came o for my 3nd time It sayed I was banned for theft when I didn't do anything please help I wasn't stealing if this it about the 64 stack of toches I made them so you cant bann me for playing the game by the rules thx for your help

The potatoes at the farm near analog's builds say otherwise ;P
    Last edited by Corey3515; 26-07-2015 at 04:19 PM. Reason: Typo

Please unbann me I didnt steal them

Quote Originally Posted by Corey3515 View Post
    The potatoes at the farm near analog's builds say otherwise ;P
    Potatoes really im new here look at the logs replanted them then I died and lost them I think ok im sorry I was helping someone not stealing plese unban me im new I don't know how to play yet ok I was asking the people on there for help but they got mad at me and I was muted for 32 mins ??? and they told me to come to the website and well im new and I have my own little server that's not up yet and I don't have time to study the website and Im Sick and it makes me forget things.

- - - - - - - - - -

I have been here only 3 days look at the log

- - - - - - - - - -

I will pay the builder some money for them or give them back theres no shop I can buy them from

- - - - - - - - - -

and theres no sell shops so I cant make money just look I was banned from my fav server and the owner ban's everyone idk he banned me for adveriseing my fration ??? idk
    please unban me you server owners need Players to play on your server so stop banning the new players please
    Last edited by GamerTime13; 27-07-2015 at 05:43 AM.

You stole items that didnt belong to you, not interested in your pathetic excuses.
    If you're my friend, follow me around the bend.